Department of Food Technology

Departmental Student Council

2016-17

S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1	Ria Sharma	B.Sc 2014-17	President
2	Monika	B.Sc 2015-18	Vice President
3	Lavika Singh	B.Tech 2013-17	Treasurer
4	Rupam Khurana	BSc 2016-19	Secretary
5	Sakshi	B.Tech 2013-17	Joint Secretary